Return to Headlines

School Leadership for the 2022-2023 School Year

The Oxford School District announces leadership for each school campus for the 2022-2023 school year. In January, the district announced the realignment of elementary grades to solve immediate issues with capital improvements and provide a more effective academic transition among its youngest learners. With the realignment also comes the announcement of administrative changes for each campus for the fall of 2022. School leadership for the 2022-2023 year is as follows:

  • Oxford Early Childhood Center (Pre-K, located at 1637 Hwy 30 E)
    • Keri Jo Sapp, Principal
  • Bramlett Elementary School (Kindergarten & 1st grade)
    • Misa Presley, Principal
      Caitlin Hoggard, Assistant Principal
  • Della Davidson Elementary School (2nd & 3rd grades)
    • Patches Calhoun, Principal
    • Mary Martha Crowe, Assistant Principal
  • Central Elementary School (4th & 5th grades)
    • Dr. Nikki Logan, Principal
    • Chasity Arbuckle, Assistant Principal
  • Oxford Intermediate School (6th grade) 
    • Johnnie Dudley, Principal
    • Chase Goolsby, Assistant Principal
  • Oxford Middle School (7th & 8th grade)
    • Jeff Clay, Principal
    • Danielle Fortenberry, Assistant Principal
    • Yolanda Logan, Assistant Principal
  • Oxford High School (9th-12th grades)
    • Dr. Dana Bullard, Principal
    • Chris Bush, Assistant Principal
    • Lucas Ferguson, Assistant Principal
    • Sydney McGaha, Assistant Principal
    • Michele Rudd-Toles, Director of Attendance & Discipline