Return to Headlines

Oxford High School recognizes the newest Hall of Fame inductees

group photo of the 2024 Oxford High Hall of Fame inductees

Oxford, Mississippi (May 16, 2024) — Oxford High School is pleased to announce its newest Hall of Fame members! Thirteen students from the class of 2024 were inducted into the Oxford High School Hall of Fame on May 14 during the senior awards ceremony. Additionally, five students were recognized as honorary members.

Join us in congratulating the following students:

  • Kanalu Avery
  • Caroline Berry
  • Callie Carter
  • Jeremiah Da’Shawn Davis
  • Charlie Frugé
  • Gilad Goulet
  • Taylor Grace Hamilton
  • Jack Harper
  • Miles Luber
  • Thomas Rayburn
  • Navaneeth Srinath
  • Kierstan White
  • William Wilkinson
  • Zaria Cancer
  • Andrevion Fuller
  • Jadon Garner
  • Victoria Goolsby
  • Tomas Sanchez
Camille White