• Oxford School District Covid-19 Information | Oxford, Mississippi

Return-to-School Committee

  • photo of committee mapping solutions on a chart showing impact vs implementation difficulty
    • Carter Myers, Board Member
    • Romana Reed, Board Member
    • Betsy Smith, Board Member
    • Latonya Robinson, OSD Director of Equity
    • Doug Cromwell, OSD Director of Operation
    • Jimmy Allgood, Director of Emergency Management
    • Porchia McGlown, OSD Staff Member, Transportation
    • Shannon Singletary, University of Mississippi, Senior Associate A.D. for Health and Sports Performance
    • Meg Hayden, OSD Head Nurse
    • John J. Green, University of Mississippi, Director for Center for Population Studies
    • Demetrica Pegues, OSD Parents, Nurse Practitioner
    • Rick Addy, Alderman
    • Stephen Lenz, University of Mississippi, Associate Professor of Leadership and Counselor Education
    • Bradley Roberson, OSD Assitant Superintendent
    • Michael Dennis, Pediatrician
    • Monica Watkins, OSD Parent
    • Allison Wally, OSD Business Manager
    • Paul Watkins, District Attorney
    • Heather Lenard, OSD Public Information Officer

Video Updates

News & Headlines