• Congratulations to our 2022-2023 Chargerettes!


    Alice Williamson

    Amanda Traylor

    Anna Benedict

    Audrey Case

    Ava Randle

    Caroline Berry 

    Cianna Davis

    Claire Tosh

    Eliza Webb

    Georgia Mercier

    Graham Sherman

    Kaitlyn McConnell

    Kamari Jones

    Katie Brewer

    Keira Serrano

    Kirklyn Kay

    Lainey Schuesselin

    Lucy Perry

    Madison Pegues

    Mae Maxwell

    Mattie Beauchamp

    Welcome to the team!!

    We will have a mandatory meeting on Monday, March 28 at 4:00pm for all new members of the team. 

    Thank you to everyone that participated in try outs. Everyone did a great job! In case of questions, district policy requires a minimum wait time of 24 hours after try outs have concluded to send any messages to the coach and activities directors.


Last Modified on March 25, 2022