OHS Football Coaches

Chris Cutcliffe

Chris Cutcliffe

Head Coach

Email: cecutcliffe@oxfordsd.org

Accredited Interscholastic CoachCertified Interscholastic CoachUSA Football’s Heads Up Football Middle and High School Coach Certification
Stan Robertson

Stan Robertson

Defensive Coordinator | Inside Linebackers

Email: slrobertson@oxfordsd.org

Accredited Interscholastic CoachCertified Interscholastic CoachUSA Football’s Heads Up Football Middle and High School Coach Certification
Joe Sabatier

Joe Sabatier

Freshmen Head Coach

Email: jsabatier@oxfordsd.org

Accredited Interscholastic CoachCertified Interscholastic CoachUSA Football’s Heads Up Football Middle and High School Coach Certification
Issac Boose

Issac Boose

Defensive Line | JV Defensive Coordinator

Email: ilboose@oxfordsd.org

Accredited Interscholastic CoachCertified Interscholastic CoachUSA Football’s Heads Up Football Middle and High School Coach Certification
Logan Dodson

Logan Dodson

Wide Receivers | Special Teams Coordinator | JV Offensive Coordinator

Email: lwdodson@oxfordsd.org

Accredited Interscholastic CoachUSA Football’s Heads Up Football Middle and High School Coach Certification
Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

Running Backs | Freshmen Offensive Coordinator

Email: ktjones@oxfordsd.org

Accredited Interscholastic CoachCertified Interscholastic CoachUSA Football’s Heads Up Football Middle and High School Coach Certification
Ben Logan

Ben Logan

Tight Ends

Email: bclogan@oxfordsd.org

Accredited Interscholastic CoachUSA Football’s Heads Up Football Middle and High School Coach Certification
Chris Moore

Chris Moore

Defensive Line | Freshmen Defensive Coordinator

Email: cnmoore@oxfordsd.org

Accredited Interscholastic CoachUSA Football’s Heads Up Football Middle and High School Coach Certification
JD Poss

JD Poss

Quarterbacks

Email: jdposs@oxfordsd.org

Accredited Interscholastic CoachUSA Football’s Heads Up Football Middle and High School Coach Certification
Bobby Sanders

Bobby Sanders

Defensive Backs

Email: blsanders@oxfordsd.org

Accredited Interscholastic CoachUSA Football’s Heads Up Football Middle and High School Coach Certification
Bruce Taylor

Bruce Taylor

Offensive Line

Email: bataylor@oxfordsd.org

Accredited Interscholastic CoachUSA Football’s Heads Up Football Middle and High School Coach Certification
Alex Williams

Alex Williams

Outside Linebackers

Email: awwilliams@oxfordsd.org

Accredited Interscholastic CoachUSA Football’s Heads Up Football Middle and High School Coach Certification
Colton Skidmore

Colton Skidmore

Offensive Line

Email:

  • Managers

    Ronnie Gordon, Jeremiah Weathersbee

Last Modified on Tuesday at 9:03 PM