• Oxford High School Athletics Tryout ScheduleFor questions, please contact Athletic Director Mike Martin at (662) 816-7717.
    Sport Date Time Location Coach
    OHS Archery TBA TBA TBA TBA
    OHS Baseball Aug. 3, 2019 3 PM - 6 PM OHS Baseball
    Field
    Chris Baughman
    cbaughman@oxfordsd.org
    OHS Basketball (Boys) May 6 & 7, 2019 6:45 PM - 9 PM OHS Gym Drew Tyler
    dtyler@oxfordsd.org
    OHS Basketball (Girls) May 1, 2, 8 & 9, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM OHS Gym Cliff Ormon
    cmormon@oxfordsd.org
    OHS 9th Basketball (Boys) April 29 & 30, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM OHS Gym Drew Tyler
    dtyler@oxfordsd.org
    OHS 9th Basketball (Girls) May 1, 2, 8 & 9, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM OHS Gym Cliff Ormon
    cmormon@oxfordsd.org
    OHS Bowling TBA TBA TBA TBA
    OHS Cheer Parent Meeting:
    April 1, 2019
    4 PM - 5:30 PM OHS Gym Mylene Crowmell
    mhcromwell@oxfordsd.org
    Clinics:
    April 2 & 3, 2019
    4 PM - 5:15 PM
    Tryouts:
    April 4, 2019
    4 PM - 8 PM
    Cross Country OHS Tryouts:
    May 7, 2019
    4 PM - 5 PM OHS Track Chris Patton
    cpatton@oxfordsd.org
    OMS Tryouts:
    May 8, 2019
    3:15 PM
    OHS Dance First Tryout and Clinic:
    March 25 - 28, 2019
    4 PM - 6 PM OHS Gym Robyn Lyons
    rllyons@oxfordsd.org
    Second Clinic:
    June 18 - 20, 2019
    10 AM - 12 PM OHS Dance Room (G-205)
    Second Tryout:
    June 21, 2019
    12 PM - until OHS Dance Room (G-205)
    OHS Football Parent Meeting:
    April 23, 2019
    5:30 PM PE Complex Chris Cutcliffe
    cecutcliffe@oxfordsd.org
    OHS 9th Grade Football Parent Meeting:
    April 12, 2019
    5:30 PM PE Complex Joe Sabatier
    jsabatier@oxfordsd.org
    OHS Golf
    (Boys & Girls)
    Oct. 21-23, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM Golf Course Steve Herring
    sherring@oxfordsd.org
    OHS Powerlifting
    (Boys & Girls)
    April 17, 2019 2:15 PM OHS Gym
    Weight Room
    Stan Robertson
    slrobertson@oxfordsd.org
    OHS Soccer (Boys) May 16 & 17, 2019 4 PM - 5:30 PM OHS Turf Field Charley Sabatier
    chsabatier@oxfordsd.org
    OHS Soccer (Girls) May 13 & 14, 2019 4 PM - 5:30 PM OHS Turf Field Hunter Crane
    hrcrane@oxfordsd.org
    OHS Softball May 15, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM OMS Softball Field Tabitha Beard
    tgbeard@oxfordsd.org
    May 15, 2019 4:15 PM - 6 PM
    OHS Swim
    (Boys & Girls)
    April 30, 2019 4:30 PM - 5 PM Turner Center,
    UM Campus
    Robert Gonzalez
    rpgonzalez@oxfordsd.org
    Tennis
    (Boys & Girls)
    OMS Tryouts:
    May 20 & 21, 2019
    4:15 PM - 5:30 PM John Leslie Tennis Courts, FNC Louis Nash
    lnash@oxfordsd.org
    OHS Tryouts:
    May 22 & 23, 2019
    Make-up:
    May 24, 2019
    OHS Track (Boys) Dec. 10 - 12, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM OHS Track Chris Patton
    cpatton@oxfordsd.org
    OHS Track (Girls) Dec. 10 - 12, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM OHS Track Jamie Perkins
    jpperkins@oxfordsd.org
    OHS Volleyball May 6 & 7, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM OHS Gym Kacie Hengler
    klhengler@oxfordsd.org
    May 9, 2019 7 PM - 9 PM

     

  • Oxford Middle School Athletics Tryout ScheduleFor questions, please contact Athletic Director Mike Martin at (662) 816-7717.
    Sport Date Time Location Coach
    OMS Baseball Oct. 22 - 24, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM OHS Baseball Field Daniel Parrish
    jparrish@oxfordsd.org
    OMS 7th Grade Basketball (Boys) April 9 - 11 & 15,
    2019
    3:30 PM - 5:30 PM OMS Gym Marlon Bell
    mbell@oxfordsd.org
    OMS 8th Grade Basketball (Boys) May 7 & 8, 2019 3:50 PM - 5:30 PM OMS Gym Marlon Bell
    mbell@oxfordsd.org
    OMS 7th Grade Basketball (Girls) April 23 - 26, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM OMS Gym Josh Harrison
    jdharrison@oxfordsd.org
    OMS 8th Grade Basketball (Girls) April 23 - 26, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM OMS Gym Josh Harrison
    jdharrison@oxfordsd.org
    OMS Cheer Parent Meeting:
    March 4, 2019
    6 PM OMS Lecture Center Brooks Gregory
    egregory@oxfordsd.org
    Clinics:
    April 1, 2 & 3, 2019
    4 PM - 5:30 PM OHS Gym
    Tryouts:
    April 4, 2019
    4 PM - 8 PM OHS Gym
    Cross Country OHS Tryouts:
    May 7, 2019
    4 PM - 5 PM OHS Track Chris Patton
    cpatton@oxfordsd.org
    OMS Tryouts:
    May 8, 2019
    3:15 PM
    OMS Dance March 18 & 19, 2019 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM OHS Gym Caroline Reiner
    cjreiner@oxfordsd.org
    March 20, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
    March 21, 2019 4:15 PM - until
    OMS 7th Grade Football Parent Meeting:
    April 26, 2019
    6 PM OMS Lecture Center Steve Herring
    sherring@oxfordsd.org
    OMS 8th Grade Football Parent Meeting:
    April 26, 2019
    6 PM OMS Cafeteria Mike Hardwick
    mhardwick@oxfordsd.org
    OMS Soccer (Boys) May 14 & 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM OHS Turf Field Tim Murphy
    murph38655@bellsouth.net
    OMS Soccer (Girls) May 13 & 14, 2019 4 PM - 5:30 PM OHS Turf Field Brianna Hofman
    bahofman@oxfordsd.org
    OMS Softball May 15, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM OMS Softball Field Ashley Hilton
    ashilton@oxfordsd.org
    May 16, 2019 4:15 PM - 6 PM
    Tennis
    (Boys & Girls)
    OMS Tryouts:
    May 20 & 21, 2019
    4:15 PM - 5:30 PM John Leslie Tennis Courts, FNC Louis Nash
    lnash@oxfordsd.org
    OHS Tryouts:
    May 22 & 23, 2019
    Make-up:
    May 24, 2019
    OMS Track (Boys) Feb. 3, 4 & 5, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM OHS Track Mike Hardwick
    mhardwick@oxfordsd.org
    OMS Track (Girls) Jan. 14 - 16, 2020 4 PM - 6 PM OHS Track Kesha Atkinson
    khatkinson@oxfordsd.org
    OMS 7th Grade Volleyball April 29 & 30, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM OMS Gym Ashley Hilton
    ashilton@oxfordsd.org
    OMS 8th Grade Volleyball May 1 & 2, 2019 4 PM - 6 PM OMS Gym Ashley Hilton
    ashilton@oxfordsd.org

     

Last Modified on April 30, 2019