• Tennis Schedule

    Spring 2021

    Home matches take place at the John Leslie Tennis Courts on Price Street in Oxford, MS.

    *** Parent and Player meeting with Coach Nash TBD.***

Date Opponent Location Time
TBD Parent/Player Informational Meeting TBD TBD
Thursday, February 25 Saltillo Oxford 4 p.m.
Tuesday, March 2 TCPS Oxford 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 4 Madison Central Oxford noon/4p.m.
Friday, March 5 Northwest Rankin Oxford 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 6 JV Tournament Oxford 9 a.m.
Wednesday, March 10 Lafayette Oxford 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 13 Newton County Oxford 9 a.m.
Monday, March 15 Tupelo Oxford 4 p.m.
Tuesday, March 16 New Albany Oxford 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 18 South Panola Batesville 4 p.m.
Tuesday, March 23 Hernando Hernando 4 p.m.
Tuesday, March 25 Grenanda Oxford 4 p.m.
Friday, March 26 & Saturday, March 27 NW Rankin Tournament Ridgeland, MS TBA
Tuesday, March 30 New Albany New Albany 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 1 Tupelo Tupelo 4 p.m.
Friday, April 2 Pontotoc Pontotoc 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 3 JV Tournament Oxford 9 a.m.
Wednesday, April 7 Individual Division Tournament Tupelo 9 a.m.
Monday, April 12 1st Round Team Play-off TBA TBA
Thursday, April 15 2nd Round Team Play-off TBA TBA
Monday, April 19 North Final Team Play-off TBA TBA
Friday, April 24 6A Team Final Jackson 2 p.m.
Mon., Apr. 26 thur Wed., Apr. 28 State Individual Tournament Oxford TBA
Last Modified Yesterday at 11:37 AM