• Board of Directors
    Oxford School District Foundation

    2019 – 2020

Executive Board

Officer Name Email
President Kyle Still kylekstill@gmail.com
President-Elect Jason Ritchie jritchie@olemiss.edu
Secretary Kate McNees katemcnees@gmail.com
Treasurer Julie Field jfieldrx@aol.com
VP-Grants Chair Jason Ritchie & Jill Knox bjknox@oxfordsd.org
VP- Membership Mary Margaret Case marymargaretcase@gmail.com
VP- Public Relations Krisden Jernigan krisden.jernigan@gmail.com

Board Members

Name Email
Shannon Robbins srobbins@oxfordsd.org
Nikki Logan mnlogan@oxfordsd.org
Ray Hill rhill@claytonodonnell.com
Tara Luber taraluber@gmail.com
Jill Knox bjknox@oxfordsd.org
Sydney McGaha slmcgaha@oxfordsd.org
Matt Campbell campbell38@gmail.com
Eleanor Davis eledavis@bellsouth.net
LaJeremy Hughes ljhughes@oxfordsd.org
Kendedrick Jones kmjones@oxfordsd.org
Jason McCormick jason@olemiss.edu
Mansi Patel mansi_s@hotmail.com
Christine Rayburn christinerayburn1@gmail.com
Last Modified on August 14, 2019