• Board of Directors
    Oxford School District Foundation

    2023 – 2024

Executive Board

Officer Name Email
President Shannon Ferguson
President-Elect Anna Jeffries
Secretary Kate McNees katemcnees@gmail.com
Treasurer Noell Wilson noellwilson1@gmail.com
VP-Grants Chair Jill Knox & Heather White
VP- Membership Drew Stevens
Public Relations Olivia Maxwell

Board Members

Name Email
Jill Knox bjknox@oxfordsd.org
Ashley Wilkinson
Mary Martha Crowe mcrowe@oxfordsd.org
Olivia Maxwell ommaxwell@oxfordsd.org
Laura Vaughan
Matt Campbell campbell38@gmail.com
Noell Wilson noellwilson1@gmail.com
Toni Bell
Drew Stevens drewolemiss@gmail.com
Shannon Ferguson smmferguson@gmail.com
Jenny Addy jzaddy@hotmail.com
Carroll Huebner carrollgunn@yahoo.com
Dr. Kenya Bledsoe Bledsoe.kenya@gmail.com
Krisden Jernigan krisden.jernigan@gmail.com
Anna Jeffries ahjeffries@oxfordsd.org
Lionel Maten lmaten@olemiss.edu
Curt Minton cminton@oxfordsd.org
Alice Porter ahporter@live.com
Dr. Candies Cook candies.cook@gmail.com
Amy Jackson amysmithjackson@gmail.com
Brooks Gregory egregory@oxfordsd.org
Corey Knighton coreyknighton@bankplus.net
Joanne Mitchell joanne4d@gmail.com
Dr. Shawnboda Mead shawnboda.mead@gmail.com
Nina Rifkind ninarifkind@gmail.com
Dr. Sovent Taylor sovent@olemiss.edu
Heather White
Last Modified on December 6, 2023