• Board of Directors
    Oxford School District Foundation

    2020 – 2021

Executive Board

Officer Name Email
President Jason Ritchie jritchie@olemiss.edu
President-Elect Mansi Patel mansi_s@hotmail.com
Secretary Kate McNees katemcnees@gmail.com
Treasurer Julie Field jfieldrx@aol.com
VP-Grants Chair Jill Knox bjknox@oxfordsd.org
VP- Membership Tara Luber taraluber@gmail.com
VP- Public Relations Krisden Jernigan krisden.jernigan@gmail.com

Board Members

Name Email
Jill Knox bjknox@oxfordsd.org
Keith Scruggs kwscruggs@oxfordsd.org
Carter Myers myerscarter@bellsouth.net
Tara Luber taraluber@gmail.com
Olivia Maxwell ommaxwell@oxfordsd.org
Sydney McGaha slmcgaha@oxfordsd.org
Matt Campbell campbell38@gmail.com
Eleanor Davis eledavis@bellsouth.net
LaJeremy Hughes ljhughes@oxfordsd.org
Kendedrick Jones kmjones@oxfordsd.org
Addison Horner awhorner@oxfordsd.org
Mansi Patel mansi_s@hotmail.com
Christine Rayburn christinerayburn1@gmail.com
Jason Ritchie jritchie@olemiss.edu
Krisden Jernigan krisden.jernigan@gmail.com
Julie Field jfieldrx@gmail.com
Last Modified on December 3, 2020