OHS Cheer Squad

  • The Oxford High cheerleaders serve multiple roles in our school and community. Not only are we athletes, but we also serve as crowd leaders at games and spirit raisers throughout our school. We are ambassadors on campus and in the city of Oxford. We participate in community service events, parades, and other events in Oxford. We strive to set a good example for other students and especially children.

    2022 MHSAA State Champion, Junior Varsity Game Day division 

    2021 MHSAA Third Place, Game Day division

    2021 First Place Saltillo, MS, Game Day division

    2019 MHSAA State Runner-Up, Game Day division

    2018 MHSAA State Champion, Game Day division

    2017 National Champions, Medium Game Day division, UCA National High School Cheerleading Championship


Last Modified on March 3, 2023