Welcome to the Home of Oxford High School Boys and Girls Charger Golf

  • Oxford High School Golfing History

    Boys State Championships:

    1990, 1998, 2012, 2013, 2017, 2018

    College Golfers:

    Wilson Baker - Delta State University & University of North Georgia (2018), Matthew Downing - University of Southern Mississippi (2023), CJ Easley - Auburn University & University of Mississippi (2019), Cole Hubbell - Itawamba Community College (2019), Harlan Yerger - University of North Texas (2023)

    *Actively looking to expand this section of our page! If you have information about state championships before 1990, district title years, Oxford High School golfers that went on to play in college (names with graduating years), team/individual record scores, or any other historical golf information, please send it to Ryne Bankston at rlbankston@oxfordsd.org.

    Thank you so much! 

Last Modified on April 15, 2024